What's on at Senhouse Roman Museum

Events Calendar 2017

Saturday 8 April - Sunday 10 September

Hadrian's Cavalry dispersed exhibition

Sunday 2 July, 1pm & 2.30pm

Guided tour of the fort

Sunday 9 July, 1pm & 2.30pm

Guided tour of the fort

Sunday 16 July, 1pm & 2.30pm

Guided tour of the fort

Wednesday 2 August, 2 - 4pm

Hadrian's Cavalry family craft drop-in: Make and take-away your own Hobby Pony

Wednesday 9 August, 2 - 4pm

Hadrian's Cavalry family drop-in: Make and take-away your own harness pendant

Wednesday 16 August, 2 - 4pm

Hadrian's Cavalry family craft drop-in: Make and take-away your own puppet horse

Wednesday 23 August, 2 - 4pm

Hadrian's Cavalry family craft drop-in: Make and take-away your own cavalry shield

 Friday 17 - Sunday 19 November

Literary Festival

The theme of this year's Literary Festival is travel writing and a sense of place

See the festival page for further details when available

 

 Events are subject to change

Hadrian's Cavalry is coming 8 April - 10 September